Week 2

What to say? What to write? What to do?

Oddly enough I actually have nothing to complain about and things seem to be going okay (touch wood) so I’m not really sure what to write.

I’m so in the habit of using this to vent that when I’m righteous I’m somewhat at a loss for words.

So let’s talk work 😊

For once it’s actually a joy to go to work, this new company so far bangs. It’s definitely going to be a challenge but I’m mastering operations atm and it’s going well.

Did my 3rd open today and closed on Monday plussss guess who has a corporate mixer tonight in Knightsbridge tho 😎 I’ll attach pics later of Chris and I full penguin.

Only thing I’m a little concerned about is how I’m actually going to grow this business. I’m not even completely sure they know what they want it to be.

So far I haven’t worked out if they want to be a bike park with a gym or a gym with a bike park but I guess that’s why they hired me.

As long as expectations are reasonable thought I don’t see it being much of an issue really.

Only time will tell…

Leave a comment